The Murray Files

Discussing Andy Murray's quest for a grand slam title.

Roger Federer Loses! – Get in!

with one comment

Yes, Yes, Yes, Yes, Yes, Yes, Yessssssssssssssssssssss!

I’m not that big a fan of old Djoko, but I tell you what, I’m even less of a fan of Federer.

It’s so pleasing to see him go out.

Moving onto the final. Who do I want to win?

In the interest of something different, I suppose it would be nice if Novak won.  But it’ll be tough.  My bet would be Nadal to be honest, either way it should be a great final.

And a now, the end is near, and so I face my final curtain...

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I wanted Roger to lose

    Corve DaCosta

    11/09/2010 at 11:07 pm


Leave a Reply

