The Murray Files

Discussing Andy Murray's quest for a grand slam title.

Well, it’s the off season…

leave a comment »

So, gonna veer into a little music.  I’ve been having a chat or two with the good tennis doctor, and I’ve decided to come up with my top 10 albums of all time.  It’s no easy feat though, lots to consider, and I’m currently cataloguing every album I’ve ever owned.  Once I’m done that I’ll start narrowing it down to a top 50, top 40, top 30, top 20 and then top 10.

It is a truth universally acknowledged, that the best band on the planet are the Smashing Pumpkins.  Nobody can argue with that; certainly no sane person anyway.  Well, as many of you will know there was never a band who hated each other more than the pumpkins (that’s what spurred them on in my opinion).  Well, I’ve done a little digging, and found a counselling session the original four members did with an english psychologist.  It is very fascinating.

Watch out for my album list.  It’ll be groundbreaking!

Leave a Reply

