The Murray Files

Discussing Andy Murray's quest for a grand slam title.

Musical Interpretation

leave a comment »

I’m making good progress in cataloguing all the albums I’ve ever owned to work out my own personal top 10.

I can tell you right now 4 albums that will not be in my top 10… NME will be so disappointed.

(1) Radiohead – OK Computer

(2) Beatles – Revolver

(3) Nirvana – Nevermind

(4) No albums by U2.

Stay tuned.  My list is the only list you’ll ever need for your continued enjoyment of music.

Nice.

A friend of the musicians of bremen

Leave a Reply

