The Murray Files

Discussing Andy Murray's quest for a grand slam title.

The Apprentice is back on, yeah!

leave a comment »

16 Bampots talking crap to get a job they don’t even want.

I’ve decided I want an apprentice tough, so I advertised and the following people have applied and have been sucessful in making it through to the challenges:

(1) Thaila Zucci

(2) Melissa George

(3) Lucy Gaskell

Week 1 task for my apprentices is to source me 10,000 tennis balls for my tennis academy in Falkirk. For the cheapest price possible.

Good luck contestants.

Written by The Murray Files

10/05/2011 at 8:10 pm

Leave a Reply

