The Murray Files

Discussing Andy Murray's quest for a grand slam title.

Chloe Annett Interview

leave a comment »


I caught up with Red Dwarf and Crime Traveller actress Chloe Annett at the Uma Thurman Appreciation Society Paella Express.

Chloe Annett is a nice girl.

I’m a bit of charmer on the sly, so I ordered her a bottle of 86 Byron Beau.

Hey Chloe, it’s lovely to see you

Nice to see you too Alex.

So, it must be crap that your career has gone done the pan, and you haven’t had a decent role since Kiss Me Kate in 2000

What! How dare you.  You’re not perfect you know, you were writing for the New York Times the last time I saw you, and now you’re doing “this”.

Hey! I’ll have you know that 50,000 people per month read “this”.  Get out of my face Chloe, I’ve had enough of your antics.

Wanker

Whatever

At this point I terminated the interview.  I’ve learned over the years to recognize the signs of an interview taking a bad turn. Once the name calling starts, it can be difficult to turn things around.

I’ll have my secretary send her some flowers to apologise.

Written by The Murray Files

11/05/2011 at 10:06 pm

Leave a Reply

